2016 EVENTS & ACTIVITIES

January February March
Modernism Lecture-
Gary Johns

Monday, January 18
Huntington Library
Outing

Wednesday, February 3
"Tasty Tours" on El Paseo
Outing

Tuesday, March 1
Modernism Lecture-
Brad Dunning

Thursday, January 21
Breakfast Ride
Saturday, February 13
Wine Tasting Party
Friday, March 11
Modernism Lecture-
Steven Price

Tuesday, January 26
Valentine's Day Dinner
Sunday, February 14
"Big Wheel Bike Tours"
Outing

Tuesday, March 15
Prime Steak Night
Tuesday, January 26
String Quartet Cocktail
Reception

Wednesday, February 17
Breakfast Ride
Saturday, March 19
  Fireside Chat with
Dr. Seymour Young

Monday, February 22
Kid's Art Party
Thursday, March 24
  Dinner Show with
Jim Salestrom

Wednesday, February 24
"Jump Into Fun"
Spring Party

Friday, March 25
  Living Desert University
Bird Walk at STR

Saturday, February 27
Easter Sunday
Sunday, March 27
    Paint & Pinot Party
Wednesday, March 30
More to come...


For additional information and reservations: 800-787-3922
1850 Smoke Tree Lane, Palm Springs, CA 92264-1602 Fax: 760-327-9490
E-Mail: reservations@smoketreeranch.com

Sign up for Email Updates

Copyright © 2002-2009 Smoke Tree Ranch ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Maintained by Thetford Web Development